District Staff - Meet The Folks Who Serve You !
Kenneth Cooper
International Vice President, Fourth District

The Fourth District Staff at the 2013 Progress Meeting, L to R -Dale McCray, Lynda Wenzel, Jon Rosenberg, Cory McCray, Don Vidourek,
Steve Crum, Neil Gray, Jim Kauffman, Brian Malloy,  International Vice President Kenny Cooper, 4th District Secretary Kim Westerholm,
Dave Appleman, Bill Dietz, Ted Robison, Chuck Tippie, Frank Cloud, Dave Moran, Gary Osborne, Ron Ols,
Larrry McGlamary, Bert McDermitt,

Vice President Ken Cooper and his staff are proud to serve the Men and Women of the Fourth District. A job that often takes them from home and
their families. Let them know you appreciate that and get to know them. They have families just like you and understand working people today.